How to place sample order?

Step 1:

Please provide us with your information about the item code, size, quantity per size and fabric you desire

Note : Maximum order : 10pcs or sets

Example: If you want to place an order of: total 5 pcs with 5 designs and 1piece/size, please email us with information as following:

- DR 1607, Red and black plaid fabric 3M: 1 piece per size

- BC 437, Dark green and grey plaid fabric, 1T: 1 piece per size

- DR 1688,Turquoise and green plaid fabric 3M: 1 piece per size

- DR 1683, Red and black plaid 1T: 1 piece per size

- DR 1684, Red and black plaid 2T: 1 piece per size

 

Step 2:

Please email our sales consultants your requests.

Our sales team:  

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com 

Ms. Anna: anna@babeeni.com

Ms. Jenny: jenny@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara: tara@lewave.co.uk 

Ms. Cherry: cherry@babeeni.com 

Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com  

Ms. Marry: marry@babeeni.com 

 

Sale department's phone : 84-4-36686011 (ext: 202)

This is a sample of a completed Invoice





 

We will inform you in detail about the products of your concern through via Email.